Worth the Time: Awesome Blog Reads

Happy Friday, writers, readers and friends! Are you geared up for fall with October in full force? (I’m still working on getting my fall decor out. A year just flies!)

Keeping things simple today and sharing some of the great posts I happened across this week and last. (As always, I’m catching up.) Hope any and/or all of these posts speak to you as they did to me. And if you liked what you read, take a moment and click a share button (where applicable) or give a shout-out at one of your own social media platforms. I promise, that blog author will be nothing but grateful! Finally, if you comment here on what you liked, I’ll do my best to find more of the same or related posts.

Here goes:

Mash-up articles for Friday: 10/07

Meredith Bell: What Do You Have a Knack For?

Scott Hunter’s Blog: The Pathway to Effectiveness

Scott Hunter’s Blog: The Real Meaning of Cause and Effect

Because this is so appropriate for a Friday: YA Author Julie Musil’s Friday Night Rewind

Real-life Romance finds its way into Jane Richardson’s Edinburgh Fog

For those wanting to go it alone in the self-pub world: Keeping up with e-book technology by Jenn Talty

Jami Gold answers this very valid question: So Why Do Guest Posts?

Merry Farmer sings the Praises of the Unlikely Hero

Looking to guest post? Jon Konrath may want your write up!

Christine Warner: Reasons to Slow Down (Just a Little Bit)

Why Read Bad Fiction? Mark Landen has a few good reasons!

Feel free to add any of your own. Have a great weekend!

Joanna

3 thoughts on “Worth the Time: Awesome Blog Reads

  1. My pleasure folks. I plan on reading more at both your sites. Hope both of you have a great weekend, too!

    Like

Comments are closed.